ISO 4217 Currency Codes

ISO 4217 is the international standard describing three-letter codes (also known as the currency code) to define the names of currencies established by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO).

The total currency code of ISO 4217 can be fetched here.

Currently, the currency codes supported by the gateway are in the following table:

Code Currency
AUD Australian Dollar
CAD Canadian Dollar
CHF Swiss Franc
CNY Chinese yuan
DKK Danish Krone
EUR Euro
GBP Pound Sterling
HKD Hong Kong Dollar
JPY Japanese Yen
MAD Moroccan dirham
MXN Mexican Peso
NOK Norwegian Krone
PHP Philippine peso
RUB Russian ruble
SEK Swedish Krona
SGD Singapore dollar
PLN Polish zloty
USD US Dollar
TWD New Taiwan dollar

This list is not exhaustive and can evolve at any time.

Available currencies varies according to the merchant account configuration.

© Payzone | 2023